Contact

Our marketing managers, advertising specialists, and creative team are here to help you achieve your goals. Contact us to run through our current offerings or request a 1:1 analysis so we can customize a cost-effective plan for your needs.

Vice President/General Manager
Howard Tuuri
htuuri@ncfmgroup.com

Sales Manager
Lisa Varner
lvarner@ncfmgroup.com

Business Manager
Holly Kreienbrink
hkreienbrink@ncfmgroup.com

Traffic Director
Cheree Carr
ccarr@ncfmgroup.com

Promotions Director
Kaley Phillips
KPhillips@ncfmgroup.com

Director of Digital
Whitney Zarder
WZarder@ncfmgroup.com

 

See a list of career opportunities available at North Central Florida Media Group.